Munimuni

Munimuni is a Filipino indie-folk band from Manila, Philippines. I don’t know when that band started but I think they start in 2015? The genre is Makata Pop. This band was not totally popular to others and also I don’t know that there is a band like this but thanks to the Anti Pop Punk page in Facebook because of them I have a little bit information about this band. One of their song I heard is Sayo and it is good song for doing harana. Their songs is also good at night because of the genre and beat of the music it’s harmonic. I recommend this band for you because their songs was very acoustic and their songs was good to relaxation.

Current Members:

  • Adj Jiao
  • Red Calayan
  • TJ de Ocampo
  • John Owen Castro
  • Jolo Ferrer

Album

  • Simula EP – this is their very first time album released with 6 tracks.

Songs

  1. Sa Hindi Pag Alala
  2. Sayo
  3. Marilag
  4. Bukang Liwayway
  5. Tanikala
  6. Sa Pag Alala

Image taken from: https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=munimuni+songs&dcr=0&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiz366sy-jZAhVMnZQKHS-yBREQ_AUICygC&biw=1366&bih=639#imgrc=oVrZGUVs6PXU2M:

Source: @MunimuniFbPage

 

Leave a comment